Amare Cantare has produced two CDs, available at our live performances. Our first, “to love to sing” is also available online through and other digital music sources.

Amare Cantare Live

  1. William Byrd: 🔥 | Best Sale | ☀☀☀ Actos Procesales Penales Colombia ☀☀☀. Buy Cheap Pills with Discount. Cialis Generic Fast Shipping Stop Searching About Best - no prescription needed, order Sildenafil (viagra) with discount 15% - low prices for all ED pills, support 245, pfizer order Online Sale | . If you want to take care of your health. Asacol Sales Representative Stop Searching About Best pills! Get NOW! Venta De Cialis Viagra. sur strasbourg levitra cialis kamagra ungesund cialis see url versand viagra zollfrei schweiz viagra click SafeOnlineCanadianPharmacy. Buy Generic V1agra, Cial1s, Lev1tra and many other generic drugs at SafeOnlineCanadianPharmacy. Lowest prices for Generic and Brand drugs. Bonus 10 free pills, discounts and FREE SHIPPING. Cheapest drugs online - buy and save money. source url Online : Fast & Secured Order Processing. Free pills as a gift for every customer! Order Zoloft at the Best Price. Buy Brand and Generic Zoloft. Lowest prices for Generic and Brand drugs. Bonus 10 free pills, discounts and FREE SHIPPING. Cheapest drugs online - buy and save money. ⭐️ | Best Price | ☀☀☀ How To source site Generic ☀☀☀. Stop wasting your time with unanswered searches. How To Buy Aldactone Generic Free Order with satisfaction guaranteed. The Lowest Price, Friendly support and best offers! FDA-approved drugs. Buy Flagyl Online Uk TrustedDrugstore. Buy Generic Viagra, Cialis, Levitra and many other generic drugs at CanadianPharmacy. Buy Viagra In London Over The Counter Lowest prices for Generic and Brand drugs. Haec Dies
  2. Matthew Harris: Hark, Hark the Lark
  3. Jaakko Mäntyjärvi: Double, Double Toil and Trouble
  4. Ralph Vaughan Williams: Dark-Eyed Sailor 
  5. Kevin Siegfried: Top of the Hill 
  6. Johannes Brahms: Das Mädchen 
  7. Tomas Pascual: Oy es día de placer
  8. John Clements: Flower of Beauty
  9. Morten Lauridsen: En une seule rose
  10. Morten Lauridsen: Contre qui rose
  11. David Mooney, arranger: She Moved Through the Fair
  12. Claudio Monteverdi: Lasciate I monti and Vieni Imeneo from Orfeo
  13. Claudio Monteverdi: Vanne, Orfeo, felice from Orfeo
  14. Ron Nelson, arranger: He’s Gone Away
  15. Alice Parker and Robert Shaw, arrangers: Same Train
  16. Eleanor Daley: In Remembrance 
  17. Alice Parker, arranger: Kumah Echa
  18. Moses Hogan, arranger: We Shall Walk Through the Valley in Peace

to love to sing

  1. Somerset Wassail (arr. Rutter)
  2. The Holly and the Ivy (arr. Jacques)
  3. Quem pastores (Rutter)
  4. Past Three A Clock (arr. Wood and Rutter)
  5. Lo, How a Rose (Praetorius)
  6. Noël Noir (Cockenpot, arr. Passaquet)
  7. The Virgin Mary Had a Baby Boy (arr. Blackwell)
  8. Mary Had a Baby (arr. Blackwell)
  9. Sweet Day (Vaughan Williams)
  10. The Willow Song (Vaughan Williams)
  11. O Mistress Mine (Vaughan Williams)
  12. Più non si trovano (Mozart)
  13. For Thy Sweet Love (Young)
  14. Blue Moon (Rodgers and Hart, arr. Blackwell)
  15. Let’s Do It (Porter, arr. Blackwell)